Photos de Tereza Dardová

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 23 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tereza. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 81 Références 32 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, German, Italian, Slovene
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • cultural studies
  • De Vsetín, Moravia, Czech Republic, Europe
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I have also profile on BeWelcome (user name "terezadardova")

CURRENT MISSION

find job!!! :-D go for EVS, have many beautiful children and dogs :), be a good person, LIVE!!!

ABOUT ME

I'm not typical and normal girl :) And I like it. Sometimes I'm little bit crazy.
Sometimes I'm naive but I'm always optimistic.

I love my dogs, I love good food and good books. And chocolate!!!
I love work with children, OK I'm workaholic and so I love work :) Normally I work like a project manager. It's perfect - creativ and organizational activities. Now I founded part time job at the university. I work in the International Department in Erasmus office.It's perfect work - I help students and I feel really usefull!!!
I love life - especially mine.

I want to be a good person... Good day is if I can help, or make some smile :).
Once I want to be good mother - as my mum is.

I studied journalism (cultural studies) and sometimes write some articles but I prefer reading ;)

I'm really really really talkativ. My language skills are not the best ever but it's not problem for me. If you let me I will speak speak and speak until it starts to make you crazy. So please stop me!!! :)

I'm not the biggest sportsman ever but I do like swimming and skiing. And I'm good :) (instructor license)

I lived in Vienna and from this time I'm crazy about this city...

Do You have some questions? So ask! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is possible!

(Age doesn't matter. - you know my 60 :) )

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm active CSer as much as possible. I'm also moderator of the CS group in our city and organize monthly meetings (suprise surprise it's every month :-P)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met CS during my Erasmus program in Vienna. I lived there 7 months, offered couch and met many many really cool people. CS comunity in Vienna is great! I love my new friends I love all activities which they do in this perfect city.
Vienna I love You and I promise I'm coming back!!! (I have to finish school and than... :) )

During my time in Vienna I organized some my own activities, parties and trip :)
You know I love organizing so be a part of CS is something what makes my life really happy.

Now I'm back home and I miss my CS friends from Vienna so much... My city is really small and make CS here is really hard... But Vienna is not so far so ... ;)

Centres d'intérêt

It's not the best idea ever ask me about my interests and hobbies if you don't want to spent the rest of your life by reading this profile :)

How I said dogs and books and a good food of course! :)

I'm really interested in life :)

  • dogs
  • books
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • instructor
  • partying
  • reading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • cultural studies
  • journalism
  • languages
  • study abroad

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I hate horrors!!!

I love jazz :)

Hey, it's so much... I can't write it...

So some examples:
Movies:The Magnificent Seven - my favorite western, The Station Agent, Love Actually, Juno, Little Miss Sunshine, Elegy, A Single Man, Snow Cake, Averanges,...
Music: R.E.M., some Czech groups, Leonard Cohen (I love him!!! I was on his concert! He was so great!), Johny Cash, ...
Books: I read one or more books in week so it's really hard to write some...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

only one thing???!!!
It's impossible!!!

every walk with my dog
my Erasmus time in Vienna
work with children

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

What can I really teach?
Czech Language - I have some students and they say I'm good ;)
Dog Training - I can train Your dog or teach You how train Your dog :)
Swimming, skiing.

What I want to learn?
Everything!!!
Languages.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can give u Czech lesson
mostly I can share my stories and sense of humor ;)

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, Czech Republic

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    12 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tereza. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes