Terra Smolkovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Terra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Northeastern Illinois University
  • From KY, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello,
In my day to day I'm a student and a personal assistant but trying my best to expand my life experiences outside of those roles. I'm introverted but up for anything. I'm an open minded person and I hope my future guests are the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel independently, safely, and cheaply but because it's so hard to carve out time and money for that I hope I benefit by having travelers stay with me so that maybe I can learn from other perspectives while staying cozy in the best city ever i.e. Chicago.

Interests

I'm a big dabbler of hobbies; drawing, printmaking, piano, crafts, gardening, biking, walking, cooking, music production...I can't say I'm great at anything but I'm always interested in something.

  • poetry
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • woodworking

Music, Movies, and Books

I could go on forever but I won't; I like dark electronica, experimental, indie rock, soul, oldies, dub reggae. I'm a mess with it !

Movies; The Graduate, Annie Hall, all that 70s stuff but also the horror genre.

Books: Camus, Murakami, david foster wallace

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ketchup and Wifi password

Join Couchsurfing to see Terra’s full profile.