Tess Horenblas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Portland, OR, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old traveler looking for authentic connections on the road! While I very much enjoy connecting with other travelers I am looking to form relationships with people living in the areas I'm visiting and learning about their lives (locals & expats). I am a social worker which makes me inclined to be equally curious about people as I am about places. Learning and connecting are my number one objectives!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with people living in the areas I'm choosing to visit.

Interests

Hiking, music, food, people, laughing

  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

Open eyes open mind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left home to travel!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English
I want to learn whatever you can teach me!
I can share a good laugh!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Guatemala, India, Laos, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!