Tess Jacob's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Lawyer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am currently travelling in South America. I am an openminded and enthusiastic person that likes to connect with new people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to get in touch with new people, learn more about new cultures and languages.

In the last years I travelled and volunteered a lot, but never really used couchsurfing for it.

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • music
  • hiking
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • self-development
  • cooking and baking

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently reading Homo sapiens.

There is nothing better in the world then a music exchange. I am a big musiclover and always looking for new Inspiration.
In Berlin I like to explore a lot of Technomusic, but I'm always up for a good Reggeaton or Salsaparty :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am always open for good conversations and doing something together. Lets go together to a nice fleamarket, restaurant, bar or a good Party :)

I consider myself as a decent cook, so let me prepare some nice dinner for you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Greece, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile.