Tessa Brophy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Digital Marketing Specialist and Full Time Sports Enthusiast
  • University of Waikato, New Zealand
  • From New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

28 year old single Kiwi girl, non smoker, looking for new friends or a place to stay come October 2016 when I finish my Top Deck tour in London. Friendly, sociable, not big on partying all the time but don't mind casual drinks every now and then. Love my rugby, cricket, rugby league and netball, basically all sport as well as cycling and hiking. Anything in the outdoors. Would love to find some travel buddies as well :) PM me if you're up for a chat!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for some cool people to hang out with. I'm chilled, easy going, funny, pretty social, not a huge drinker, just want to enjoy my OE and make new friends.

Interests

Sport, gym, hiking, music, travelling, meeting new people

  • exercise
  • music
  • travel
  • sport
  • healthy eating
  • exploring new surroundings
  • good caramel lattes

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Pop, R&B music, comedy movies and picture books haha :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

About to pack my life into a suitcase and go to the other side of the world - that's pretty amazing I reckon!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good sense of humour, trustworthy, friendly, kiwi attitude, few laughs, just a generally fun chick to have around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!