Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TESSA531’s full profile. It’s free!


  • A being
  • Studying herbal medicine
  • From Perth W.A Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A journey in myself


My heart my mind my body and soul have a hunger and a need to travel.
In the last years I've traveled Europe lived my dream of living on a Eco houseboat and working as a dog walker, doing some volunteering at a spiritual healing yoga retreat, planting trees, meeting beautiful people and traveling the beautiful island of the PHilippines.

I love waterfalls,mother earth, the sight of snow, autumn trees, wild strawberries, dress ups, laughter, the colour orange and anything firery. Swimming in the ocean, inner dance,all animals, the smell of bread cooking, Paris metros, camping and pretty much being lost :) meeting new people and seeing where life leads me.
I have a passion for herbs and foraging and always open to learn more.
I have great interests in shamans, rituals and most spiritual practices.

The sound of drums and over grown abandoned houses are possibly one of the most beautiful things.
Writing and poetry is a big part of my life at the moment

I am into everything sustainable and want to live in a self sufficient off grid community with lots of animals and beautiful people a few tree houses and some earth ships. Although at this moment my next goal (which will happen) is going to move to Greece.

I feel as I am a nomad which I always seemed to love but have just realised that not knowing where your home is / could be is sometimes the loneliest feeling.

I yearn to find real people to have true connections where conversations flow and smiles spin. I prefer people who are honest and arnt scared to take their mask off and leave it at home.. I try to live my life through my heart and do things that nourish my soul.
It's hard in this world now to break down the walls we build but to show your vulnerability is so much more pure. I try to live by this but no one is perfect.

If you feel like we wood bond, please get in contact. Would love to connect :)


If youre still waiting for that one person to come and change your life, take a look in the mirror

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surf I host


Surfed in parts of holland,Philippines
Hosted in Australia and holland


Travel, Plants, Cooking, Animals, Beach/Swimming, Waterfalls, Everything Natural, Snorkeling and exploring the underwater world, Good food, Happy People, Smiling, Laughing, Markets, dancing, melons and mint, forests, crystals, inspirational people, second hand clothes, painting, spiritual people, yoga, meditation, cherries, feminism, watching the sun from underwater, writing, and many many other extraordinary things

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Fleetwood Mac, Bob Marley,the Beatles , Neil Young, Jimi Hendrix, Prince, Pink Floyd, SANTANA, acoustic, jazz and blues, indie rock , Spanish music melts my heart, chill out, meditation music, funky 80s music and sweet sweet old rock & roll (50s&60s)

Books: Women who run with wolves, herbal books, paulo cohelo, old folk stories

Movies: I love conspiracy movies, Japanese anime, national geographic and animal movies, foreign films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living on a houseboat in Amsterdam
Hitch hiking through Europe
Living in an Eco community
Hearding goats on an incredible Croatian island
Being a dog walker/ having a dog hotel
The sunrise over the Himalayas
Walking through forests in Czech Republic looking for mushrooms.
Sleeping on the beach in San Sebastian Spain.
Seeing amazing sunsets all over the world
Swimming in the crystal clear waters of the Greek Islands.
Dancing all night with hundreds of people around a fire on the beach in Romania
Walking through calcium mountains in Turkey
and just every day experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my house my love and my city

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see TESSA531’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups