Tessa Peters's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Staff @ university
  • Applied Psychology
  • From Eindhoven
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Going abroad again :-)

ABOUT ME

I see myself as a social person, always up for some fun and interested in meeting new people. I like being active, but I can also enjoy a relaxing day at the beach. I find myself honest, optimistic and reliable.

PHILOSOPHY

Dream your life and live your dreams.
Seize the day :-)
Life is like a box of chocolats: you'll never know what you gonna get..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to meet other couchsurfers during my trip to share our stories and tips.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

After graduating in April I decided to go travelling for 6 months. Just before leaving I heard about CS and me and my friend decided to do some couchsurfing during this trip. It was an amazing experience and we met some great people!
Right now I don't have my own place to stay yet, but as soon as I get an apartment I will be happy to host people myself in Eindhoven :-)

Interests

Traveling, salsa, sports (zumba, jogging, snowboarding) and being part of social activities.

  • zumba
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • boxing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling in South America

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Ecuador, France, Indonesia, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands Antilles

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!