Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveler
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I study Media and Culture Studies in Freiburg, the most sunny city in germany (at least that's what people say). I love art and music, midnight meals and a cup of good coffee with good people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I couchsufed in Melbourne, and a few places in New Zealand and I loved the experience! I am curious about what is happening at the rest of planet earth and what it's people are doing - that's why I love travelling via couchsurfing so much.

Interests

I used to sing in a band and I play guitar so I'm always down for a for a jamsession. Besides that I play in a drama group and I work for the uni radiostation. And of course, I love to get outside and enjoy beautiful places on this beautiful planet.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Glass Animals
Music: Die Höchste Eisenbahn
Music: HONNE
Music: Phony Ppl
Music: ABRA
Music: Franc Ocean
Music: MINE
Music: Chet Faker
Music: Kali Uchis
Movie: Birdman (Alejandro González Iñárritu)
Movie: Old Boy (Park Chan-Wook)
Movie: Mommy (Xavier Dolan)
Movie: Vicortia (Sebastian Schipper)
Book: Wally Lamb- She's Come Undone

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parasailing on the Sydney Coast

Countries I’ve Visited

Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups