Tessie Ferrer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • In my free time I like to be with friends or just beeing ...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Living and working in granada doing my especiallitation in pediatrics!


I like to think that I am an open mind girl. I've been born in a multicultural familly and been raised in Ibiza. I love travelling all around with no route and meting new people. But sometimes I prefer to spend time with my old friends. I'm usually a very active person, I like going on tryps and doing sport (I love swimming and sea sports!), but I also enjoy having some peace and quite at home with a good book ir good movie.


If your problem has a solution, why do you worry? And if it hasn't got one, why do you worry? I think that there's always a way to get things better, but you have to work for it, nothing is for free!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My first expierence with Couchsurfing has been in Argentina and I met some great people!!


conocer mundo y conocer la gente que vive en el!

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessie’s full profile. It’s free!