Tetiana Solonar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tetiana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Paramedic
  • Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Ukrainian. I live in Italy in the city of Rome. I have a large family. I am the mother of 4 children, of whom 3 are adult independent boys and 1 son is 5 years old. My husband and I have always liked to receive guests, travel. I like to cook different dishes, get to know each other with the cuisine of different countries, to taste and learn something new. I like meeting and communicating with new people, gaining and sharing experience. Guests are always welcome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like new acquaintances, receiving guests, exchanging new experiences, culture, tasting new dishes, traveling

Interests

I also like to make jewelry from beads, I have my own author's schemes

  • music
  • art
  • beads

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica(lirica, relassante)libri( psicologia, filosofia)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I often have dreams that then come true. Once in a dream I was told to pray for one person. And this person really needed help at that moment. It was incredible!

Teach, Learn, Share

Tecnics ABA( Learn)

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all, I would suggest that you also come to visit us, both in Ukraine and in Rome. I will gladly introduce you to the culture and cuisine. I love to cook, so I would prepare traditional dishes of my people. Sweet pastries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Tetiana’s full profile.