Tetiana & Sergio Demydko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tetiana & Sergio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Freelancer
  • Teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me and my beloved husband like to meet new people from different countries. We try to be open-minded and ready to all new, cultivate tolerance and love for all the world.

We are happy to help you in Krakow, and, if we can in particular dates, to host you. But we would like to offer not only host (walls and couch) - but also some interaction, communication, talk and discovering city together :)

If we have to refuse your request - I can highly recommend you to search for a stay on AirBnB service - its no so expencive: www.airbnb.com/c/tdemydko .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The world is so big and so beautiful! And this platform help get all peoples together. Thanks to Couchsurfing we meet wonderful people. I think, we are on Couchsurfing becouse the best thing in life must be free: smiling faces of guests in your home :))

Interests

So our interests :)

healthy lifestyle
digital nomad
ecology, environmental protection
to cook food
active tourism
volunteering, social activities
nature, forest
good music
TED talks

  • socializing
  • volunteering
  • ted talks
  • nature walks
  • tolerance
  • good books
  • openminded

Music, Movies, and Books

Jack White, Radiohead, Muse, IAMX, Lana Del Rey, Led Zeppelin, Depeche Mode

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Realized, that we only live once.
And aftr that, realised, that world and people in it are much more open than we thought before.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can assist you on town, help you to go somewhere, show a town, go to coffee or beer, go to rest on river, short walk tour or something else, be your translators on polish language, and if we can in your dates - host you.

We`d like to learn from you also - so we are open to new ideas :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Comfortable couch for 1 or 2 persons in separate room, breakfest or dinner togather at home, time in city - we can even go to meet a sunrise in a beautiful spot of Krakow :), going outdoor to nature for a day togather, playing guitar and singing a songs :), going to weekly CS meet-ups in Krakow. And we are pretty much easy going for your ideas :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Tetiana & Sergio’s full profile.

My Groups