Teti and Aswin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teti’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Mom
  • Bachelor
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
We aim to turn our home into a global hub, transforming it into a lively classroom where my kids not only learn about respect and embracing diversity but also soak up a sense of understanding.

Hoping to mold them into open-minded and wise individuals, We have decided to bring the world to our doorstep.

Having folks from all over brings a constant travel vibe to our place, packed with cool stories, chats, munching, and laughter!

Our door's wide open for everyone, but we are on the lookout for someone who is cool with kiddos and doesn't mind hanging out with our cats.

Interested? drop a sweet and honest request. Bonus points for pics and references on your profile.

ABOUT ME
We enjoy meeting new people, making friends, exploring diverse cultures and perspectives. Sharing stories and engaging in warm conversations bring us joy.

PHILOSOPHY

Do good to others just as you would like good to be done to you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We gladly welcome Girls/Families fluent in English to our cozy, ordinary home. Our maximum stay is 3 days, we welcome you warmly but at the same time we expect you behave nicely.

Interests

We enjoy hosting because it allows us to hear diverse stories and build connections. Through experiences like Couchsurfing, We have encountered inspiring individuals with great stories, genuine hearts, and impressive skills.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One remarkable achievement I (Teti) cherish is winning a children's storybook competition organized by the Ministry of Education.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our time, Room, food.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Teti’s full profile.

My Groups