Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edouard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Safety Engineer
  • Engineer
  • From Mouvaux, Nord, FRANCE
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet new people, see new place, share moments

ABOUT ME

positive,spontaneous, open minded 34 year-old
I am a native of France. 2-years ago, I stopped my office job in Brussels to travel and improve my english for 1 year. Now I'm home and I would like to go out and meet some new people, travel, see a lot of places, eat a lot of good food, drinks and generally have fun.

PHILOSOPHY

Anything is possible when you really want it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Cabo Verde, Australia, England

Interests

Sport, hiking, diving, music (I play guitar)....

  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Diving & snorkelling in Phi Phi Island, Thailand
- Moto-taxi in Bangkok
- Hiking in Cabo Verde with my girlfriend during 1 month
- Road trip around Australia
- ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Cabo Verde, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Edouard’s full profile. It’s free!