Theodore Lillicrap's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodore’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • looking vaguely for work
  • completed high school
  • From born Exeter, lived Staverton, UK. Now Sydney, OZ
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Italy and uk

ABOUT ME

I'm travelling Europe with my girlfriend at the moment.
I like travelling, and I also enjoy being at home in Sydney with family and friends. I like vegetarian and vegan food, a nice drink and board games! I'm generally a quiet person who prefers listening to talking and I'm interested in cultural exchanges.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just waiting to show someone around sydney and be shown other places

Interests

music, getting to know different cultures, cycling, eating! classic movies.....

  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Teach, Learn, Share

very happy to help out as much as required. used to helpx, so whatever is required!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Laos, Latvia, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodore’s full profile. It’s free!