Logo orange

Thais Jorge

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thais's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Chemistry/Biology student
  • No education listed
  • From Fortaleza, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be the change you want to see (in the world)

ABOUT ME

I am a 21-year old student in the US; born and raised in Brazil (true story ;p), passionate about life and the good things it has to offer. I think writing about myself is kind of awkward but... yeah I am really laid back and open to new experiences, I very much enjoy traveling and meeting new people!

If for some reason I can't house you I am more than happy to meet up and take you around.

Interests

During the school year I do spend most of my time studying but I make the most out of the free times that I have. I absolutely love dancing (anything really), trying new things, traveling, partying ;)
On a more serious note I also enjoy chiller activities like reading, chatting, listening to music, watching movies!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Help a turtle lay eggs on a beach in Costa Rica, northern lights in Iceland!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thais's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile