Thaís Sorigué's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thaís’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Viajando, estudiando, trabajando, saliendo de fiesta, esc...
  • Me han enseñado a compartir, a reír, a ver el mundo con p...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel Around the World!

ABOUT ME

I love travel, because I can meet people, new cultures, landscapes and know a lot of fantastics stories. I am 26 years old and I studied Advertising and Public Relations. When I had finished my degree I moved to United Kingdom first in Scotland and then in Wales.In Scotland I was working in a Hostel. And in Wales I was working as an Aupair. I love these two experiences because I learn a lot of things, I could live in another country and sharing other cultures, food, language… It was great! The next year I went to travel around South America for two months. An awesome experience I lived in there every day, I meet a lot of people over the world, and I could learn about myself.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm on the web why I love traveling and I think this is a good opportunity for a cultural exchange so we can better know a city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on the web because I love traveling around de world. I think this is a good opportunity for know about another culture and I can discover better the city.

Interests

Travel , adventure sports , books , movies, meeting people.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like movies based on real stories, adventure , war , cartoons. Movies that I've loved , Madagascar , Finding Nemo , Brother Bear , Into the Wild , 13 Rosas, The Pianist, Salvador Puig Antic , King's Speech, Butterfly Effect, The Pursuit of happiness...

I like all music in general, although I usually listen , Rumba , Pop and 80th and 90th

I love psychology books , novels based on real stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen amazing landscapes but one of the more beautiful I have ever seen is the Waterfalls in Iguazú, have a " do not know " you do have special feelings unexplained .

Something I've done and I also really excited , was freefall.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking!!

I can offer a good meals and teach some secrets about the Spanish and Catalan cusine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, France, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Thaís’s full profile. It’s free!