Tharaka Weerakoon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 30 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tharaka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sinhala, Sinhalese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Business Manager
  • MBA, PG Dip. In Buss. Mgt, Mktg Mgt.
  • From Sri Lanka
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I' m interested in meeting people from different parts of the world,share culture,thoughts,ideas,hear their stories and make good friends around the world. I would like to assist good human beings to explore our Island.

I like soothing music,yoga,meditation,nature,association of honest people..

My usual routine and some details as bellow..
I stay Negombo suburb (near to Airportabout 10 km) and I work in Colombo and Colombo city is situated about 35 km away from Airport. Negombo is medium size city with nice sandy beaches, lagoon , wet land,star grade hotels, some temples ,medium size markets, nice foods and etc.
Usually I travel to Colombo on weekdays(to office) and weekends I'm in Marawila, my home town (about 32 km away from Airport and about 65 Km from Colombo city)
Marawila is a small town with nice sandy beaches ,some temples, coconut estates , beach hotels,and so on

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people and make friends in different part of the world

Interests

  • singing
  • traveling
  • exploring
  • exploring new places
  • listen to music

Music, Movies, and Books

classic

What I Can Share with Hosts

Guidance, Information, Accommodation

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Pakistan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Tharaka’s full profile.