Khy Becher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • I.T. / DJ
  • Vocational - MCP, MCSE, CCNA, ITIL
  • From Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

have fun, travel, meet nice people

ABOUT ME

25 years djing funk, soul, hip hop, rap, reggae, dancehall disco, boogie, deep house in Sydney, Melbourne, London, New York and Cayman Islands.

Record collector, Air Jordan collector, sneakerhead, promoter, photographer, gear head, car enthusiast, bmw owner, scuba diver, Muay Thai and Jiu-Jitsu practitioner. IPSC 3 gun competitor.

Sci-Fi nerd, film buff, ex cocktail bartender, ameteur chef, ex-skateboarder, sometimes snowboarder & skydiver, traveller, hiker, camper, ex boy scout troop leader, ex raver, pro choice, Bernie Sander, legal weed advocate.

I.T. Manager, Network Administrator, Project manager, MCP, MCSE, CCNA, ITIL Foundation. Proficient in VMware, Checkpoint Firewalls, working on CISSP & OSCP certifications.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Australian living in the Caribbean! used to having people stay all the time in London, stayed all round europe and new york

Interests

djing, skateboarding, art, photography, cooking

  • photography
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • jiu jitsu
  • adventure travel
  • muay thai
  • shooting
  • thai food
  • vegan cooking
  • brazilian jiu jitsu
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

soul, funk, hip hop, reggae. martial arts movies, jet li, jackie chan, stanley kubrick, cohen brothers, . brett easton ellis, phillip k dick.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bunjy jumped the highest bungee jump (142m) in the southern hemisphere with a freshly fractured wrist in a cast. great view...

Teach, Learn, Share

I work in IT and dj, know a bit about sound equipment. Know how to cook a few good meals and make good cocktails.

What I Can Share with Hosts

humour

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Cayman Islands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Khy’s full profile. It’s free!