Thays Monteiro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thays’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Fashion/Graphic designer and Sailor
  • Fashion design
  • From Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm 34 years old, Brazilian, Fashion and graphic designer and I currently work as a digital nomad at my marketing agency Conch Lab®.

I enjoy living new experiences, whether it's work, fun, gastronomy, getting to know new places, cultures, languages, etc...

The list of places I want to visit is still extensive, I'm a beginner on this journey and I'm open to exchange experiences with anyone who wants to accompany me.

I love beach, cultural activities, music, museums, books, amusement parks, longboarding (I haven't practiced for a long time), biking, watching football games, creating new things and so on.

Small things make me happy and I smile easily 🤍

That's a little bit of what I can say about myself✌🏻

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • sailing
  • art
  • gastronomy

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Curaçao, France, Germany, Grenada, Italy, Monaco, Panama, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Sint Maarten (Dutch part)

Join Couchsurfing to see Thays’s full profile.