Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bob’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • im back at uni but working part time as a OHS rep and my ...
  • university
  • From born in canada but living in australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me




from canada originally but living in perth. I have worked on the mines as a health consultant but am now back in the city going to uni.
Live with a mate leigh, also 24, in a really nice area in perth. 10 min form the city and 5 min from the beach.

in summer im at the beach or on a boat all the time.
in winter we both play football for the local team.


cliché - work to live and not the other way round.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


brand new to couch surfing;
looking to have a few people stay as well as hoping to get a couch or two next year when I plan to take a few months off to drive up the east coast of australia


sounds like a great way to meet locals and party with them rather then the same hostel crowd all the time


beach, music, fishing, sport, having a few beers and laughing.

I also pretend to be a red wine connoisseur.

  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

spent a good amount of time traveling-
nth American for 8 mths
Europe a few times
sth America last summer
love spending my weeks off in Vietnam or anywhere in sth east Asia

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bob’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups