Kasia & Kamil Sojka's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia & Kamil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Arabic (Gulf), French, Russian, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We're a family of 4 that loves to be on the road, you can see our trips on Instagram: @wedrowneplemie. We were born and raised in Warsaw, Poland, but nine years ago we moved to the suburbs where we live today.

I’m an interior blogger (IG: @piatypokoj), loving all kinds of DIYs, thrifted furniture, renovations, makeovers and caring for tons of houseplants. He works at Logitech Poland, but in his free time likes to do some DJing. Our boys are 9 and 11 y.o.

We don't have a separate guest bedroom, but can serve you with two inflatable mattresses in the living room or in the playroom.

If we're not travelling at the very moment, we can have you for 2-3 nights. Somethimes we can show you around, but not always, due to our responsibilities with the kids, their school and activities, etc. But we're always there to give you some advice on the city, museums, places to eat, public transport tickets and all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To host, meet, acquire new friends all around the world

Interests

  • literature
  • interior design
  • tattoos
  • diy
  • video games
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • tv series
  • djing
  • computer games
  • music production
  • house plants
  • renovations

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-hop and electronic music, sci-fi films and reportage books are just a few of the things we like

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We're currently traveling around the world with our kids. It’s been 8 months and we’re not even halfway in. Loving every bit!

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to get to know the basics of Polish language or cuisine? Just let us know :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you're hosting us, we can cook for you, clean up, babysit your kids, walk the dog or whatever <3

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bermuda, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia & Kamil’s full profile.