Michelle Rouhof's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 19 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Psychologist
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 26 year old young woman. I'm trying to see the world as a child; like one big playground. But of course I have to grow up too. The older we get, the more responsibilities are there. We can learn from each other and inspire each other.
I like to meet people and go on adventures together. I like to be outside to go skating, hiking, snowboarding. There's something with mountain viewings I felt in love with, it attracts me so much.
When I host people from couchsurfing I like to interact, eat together, and go with the flow. I can show you around in Breda if you like :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is fun. It's all about meeting people.
I've met wonderfull people, tried delicious food, and had some good party's.


Skating, urban exploring, exploring nature, frisbee, playgrounds, forest, pick-nicks, dancing.
I also like to read books a lot..... Still waiting for my letter from hogwarts
I became a psychologist for a reason; i might have to admit that i love weird conversations.

  • books
  • dancing
  • walking
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • psychology
  • nature
  • norway
  • giraffe

Music, Movies, and Books

a lottttt. I like to dance.
further more; i'm a huge harry potter geek. I grew up with it... I don't war pyjamas usually, but when I do, it's my XXL Harry Potter t-shirt for the win!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My big house, where my rat lives with me as a watchdog.
We hire an old supermarket at a 10 minute walk to the city center. If you go by bus it's only 5 minutes.
We like to show people around here by bike or by foot. If you're interested in dutch food we have to dissapoint you, we prefer spicy food, woops!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups