Els Devrieze's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Photographer
  • Art
  • From Brugges
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world

ABOUT ME

I'm 24, my passion is photography but i'm in to any kind of art. I'm mostly a quit person. Niké is my little dog and she goes everywhere with me, but she's very well mannered and a very sweet dog.
I love learning new things and meeting new people.
I love music but i'm not a very good musician
I also think it's hard talking about myself like this, so if you have any questions feel free to ask :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Might last a day, minus forever....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosting for a while and i love it, but i only just started surfing, it's interesting to be at the other side now

Interests

Arts of any kind, music, culture, animals, learning new things, people, seeing the world, if i could i'd travel univerese

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love many kinds of books and movies, and listen to almost any kind of music...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Els’s full profile. It’s free!