Le foto di Christian Leeb

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Christian. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 13 Referenzas 9 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • teacher while finishing my studies
  • Vienna University of Technology
  • Di Vienna, Austria
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

to have a look, what life has in store for me ...

ABOUT ME

I think i'm a open-minded, reliable, friendly person and i'm open for new challanges. My current goal is to finish my studies to get a fully-qualified teacher (mathemtics, informatics, geometry) in summer 2013. Beside my studies I was working at the Institute for discrete mathematics and geometry at the Vienna University of Technology for 5 years and at the moment I'm working as a teacher at a school next to my hometown. In the course of my voluntary work as "Studienvertreter" I get involved in the representation of students, for Student Advisory Service and stand up for their interests.
In 2011 my girlfriend Sabine was moving in into my apartment. We first met a few years ago at university because she also wants to become a teacher, is studying the same subjects as I and is interested in the representation of students. At the moment she is chairperson of the "Studienvertretung Lehramt" (www.fsla.at) and my direct successor at the Student Advisory Service. She is a very reliable, trusty person (of course, she is my girlfriend) and likes to to travel, get to know people and their cultures. Additionaly she is very sportive (climbing, cycling, horse-riding). In her younger days she was attending competitions in horse-riding, ski-jumping, and playing the flute.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is: "To become acquainted with your limits you have to go for them. To get better, you have to exceed them."

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to answer requests as soon as possible and if it's not possible for me to accept a request and host I try to support everybody in case of problems and troubles in vienna as best as possible. For example, to find a couch spontanously when something went wrong with another host even if it is 3 o'clock in the morning or if there is a language barrier and I can help out with interpreting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A few month ago I was totally new to CS and unfortunately, I had no experiences with CS and I couldn't wait to welcome someone to my couch. Now, more than a year later I had a few great guests to my couch and we had a lot of fun.

Interessi

My hobbies are geocaching, climbing, hiking, cycling, mountain biking, skiing, (inline) skating, board games, meeting friends and so on. Regrettably one life offers too little time for so many interessting things and places ...

  • off-roading
  • technology
  • board games
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • mathematics

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

A three-week off-road round trip through greece with 3 friends, 2 Jeep Wrangler and 1 tent.

Paesi che ho visitato

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Austria

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Christian. È gratis!

I miei gruppi