sara-jane Hales-gorbin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sara-jane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

HEY EVERYONE!! Sash and i are two of a kind, both from a small town and wanting to get out and see the world. We've known each other since sash was 4 and i was 12 as i used to babysit her. We are both very outgoing and adventurous! we love getting to know new people and giving everything a go at least once. One of our favorite things to do is go to theme parks and ride the roller coasters without holding on ^_^ where always smiling, singing, dancing not afraid to just relax and go with the flow.. release our inner child haha you only have one life so you have to just live it! :-)

Interests

Anything new and exciting... road trips, beaches, camping, swimming, dancing, theme parks

  • singing
  • dancing
  • walking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • parks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

whale watching in Broome western Australia
camping in ontario, canada and having a brown bear walk straight through our camp
walking down the hollywood walk of fame in LA

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Indonesia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see sara-jane’s full profile. It’s free!