Le foto di Daniel Gott

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 5 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Daniel. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Gulf), Arabic (North Levantine), French, German, Polish
  • 32, Male
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Voice Coach/Musician/Actor
  • BA (Hons) / MFA
  • Di York, England, United Kingdom
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To play music in every country in the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm a tall, friendly Yorkshireman (that's the north of England) who enjoys socialising and is always willing to try something new. I'm a voice coach, actor and musician - so far this is what enables me to travel so much.

As a musician I spend most time playing traditional Irish music on the accordion (which I usually have with me).

I'm a good cook, clean and considerate and hope you can offer me a couch!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

What do you ever learn staying in a hotel and being pointed to all the tourist hotspots?

Interessi

Music, Dancing, Theatre, Food, Socialising, Musuems, learning something new.

  • poetry
  • acting
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coach
  • traveling
  • music

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I travel to most places without flying so I've seen a lot of countries and met great people along the way from St.Petersburg to Paris, Manchester to Manama, Aberdeen to Aleppo and from Cologne to Cairo.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Someone said this to me yesterday, thought it was quite nice:

"Think of every day as a new step - full of calm and tranquillity. One day things will make sense"

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Music, jokes, stories, poetry, voice coaching, Yorkshire puddings (a native delicacy)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Macedonia, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Bahrain, France, Ireland, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Daniel. È gratis!