Eva and Joram Masengel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva and Joram’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • have as much fun as possible in life and a positive influ...
  • university of cooperative education
  • From Frankonia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore Argentina and Chile

ABOUT ME

We are back from our world trip and would be happy to host some travellers...
We live in a flat in Kronach. Jo is working as an engineer and Eva is studying.
We are friendly, relaxed, easy-going and open-minded. We like parties, nice people, good food, bush walking, hanging out with friends, different or crazy ideas...

PHILOSOPHY

Sometimes, you have to be crazy to reach happiness!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We have a free couch here in Kronach.
We did "surf" on other couches during our world trip and want to give something back :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During the time in Munich, I (Eva) and Kathi, my flatmate hosted a nice couple... This was my first experience with couch surfing! And I really enjoyed it!

Interests

we are both interested in: different cultures, special people, travelling, skiing, good movies...

  • fish
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

We listen to Ska, Rock, Punk, but also Sportis, Beatles....

Favorite Movie? Mhhh... Django unchained for example.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling and scuba diving in Malaysia was like being part of a different world. We were swimming with small sharks, big turtles and lots of colorful fish!
But there are sooo many awesome things, we have done or seen so far...

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you cooking, especially bavarian "Braten mit Klösen", but also a lot of vegan food :-)
Jo would like to learn jiggling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva and Joram’s full profile. It’s free!