Photos de Eylon Ami

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 75 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 15 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Eylon. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 14 Références 8 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 30, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Software Development Engineer
  • Computer Science
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

My name is Eylon and I am 29 years of age. I live near Tel Aviv and work as a Software Development Engineer, enjoying both very much!

I previously Lived in Jerusalem where I had a lot of fun while being a Computer Science student, and before that I lived in Eilat where I enjoyed my time as a bartender in the busiest bar in town.

Okay, that's enough dry details for now :) The "interests" section should be right...
||
||
V

There!

Feel free to read the references for a better idea of who I am

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Want to host, hope to surf.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only positive experiences. I really like the concept of couch surfing. Hosting is fun! You don't always have time to go abroad and meet other people from different cultures and lifestyles, so why not bring all of this over to your place? :)

Above all - the people you meet. Every single person I've met through Couchsurfing was uniquely interesting. The most amazing experiences, those that you will always cherish, start and finish with great people.

Centres d'intérêt

Everything that is comedy related, using my brain, not using my brain, alcohol, experiencing, and more...

I enjoy having a conversation about pretty much any topic you can come up with!

Going out is something I I really like doing. It can be just having a quiet beer or going out for a crazy night out.

Traveling is also one of my interests. The outdoors is always a nice place to be at :)

Recently I got into cooking! I am still decent at best, but I very much enjoy it nonetheless. How about you'd be the judge of how good, or bad, my cooking is? :)

And last but definitely not least - the people I meet along the way!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • computer science
  • languages
  • science

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Rounders, American History X, just to name a few.
TV series is more my thing though. Instead of endless name dropping I'll just write down my current favorite: Suits!

Music: I'll just drop some names here because I really listen to almost anything. From Celldweller, Blue Stahli through Gogol Bordello, Millencolin, Zebrahead, Death Cab for Cutie, all the way to as classic as Frank Sinatra. The latest thing trending on my playlist is Electro Swing

Books: David Baldacci's, Harlan Coben's, Game Theory by Avinash Dixit and Barry Nalebuff, Predictably Irrational and The Upside of Irrationality by Dan Ariely.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

This is one big topic. Let's talk about it over a beer or a nice dinner!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you how to make some cocktails, or the meanest Shakshuka (Israeli dish, great for breakfast) ever! :)

Different cultures and languages have always interested me. I will gladly learn about your culture and about your language, maybe catch a few words.
Anything else that you are willing to teach - I am willing to learn!

Sharing a good story or experience is great! These are always interesting :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Hopefully good time

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Israel

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Eylon. L'inscription est gratuite !