Logo orange

Erdem Akman

Landskrona, Skane, Sweden

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erdem 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning Danish, English, French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Computer Programmer... learning and ...
  • Usak Banaz Anatolian High scholl. Af...
  • From Uşak
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Now that I know what I'm without

ABOUT ME

The Basics Hair Color: Bronw Eye Color: Hazel Height: 1,76 Profession: net cafe and computer programmer and unemployed

PHILOSOPHY

everybody dies but not every man lives...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wanna be perfect host to whom wanna visit Essen or Brussel ...It is on the way to Cologne and Brugge

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet

Interests

Have You Ever Stolen Anything: No Been Drunk Before Noon: Yep Had Sex In A Public Place: No Got Caught Telling A Lie: Yes Got A Speeding Ticket: Yes Been Arrested: No.. Littered: Yes Cheated In A Relationship: Never.. Failed A Class: Never.. Screened Your Phone Calls: Yes Stuck Gum Under A Desk: Yes Cried During A Movie: a little times Had A One Night Stand: No

Music, Movies & Books

My Favorites Favorite Color: Blue And Black Favorite Movie: 50 First Kisses Favorite Hobby: Reading K Favorite Song/Singer: The god that failed//METALLICA Favorite School Subject: All of them Favorite Vacation Destination: London Favorite Food: All of the food haha Favorite Celebrity : Nobody Favorite Person In Your Life: mam Big Mac or Whopper: Whooper Beer or Wine: Beer Coffee or Tea: Turkish Tea Summer or Winter: Summer Windows or Mac: Windows Cats or Dogs: Dogs Boxers or Briefs: briefs Rain or Shine : Rain Salty or Sweet: Sweet Plane or Boat: Plane Morning or Night: Night Movie or Play: Movie Walk or Drive: Walk Money or Love: Really Love Breakfast or Dinner: Breakfast Forgiveness or Revenge: Really Forgiveness Paint or Wallpaper: wallpaper House or Apartment: House Do You? Have Any Pets: Nope Have Any Children: Yes i have 2 Smoke: Yes :S Exercise: No Play On A Sports Team: no Belong To Any Organizations: no Love Your Job: dont love :( Like To Cook: a little but i dont have time Play An Instrument: no Sing: yes i have a nice voice.."iT's my idea :p" Dance: Maybe :D Speak Multiple Languages: maybe i have only 2 languange :D Ice Skate: No Swim: Yep Paint: No Write: Yep Ski: No Juggle: No

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Parachute 2007 Eskisehir sunset in marmaris sunset in TURUNC And Bodrum

Teach, Learn, Share

Biggest Fear: insect Biggest Mistake: Love Your Proudest Accomplishment: Never :) #1 Priority In Your Life: she Special Talents: Using Computer :) Famous Person You Want To Meet: Nobody i'm very famous for me :) Place To Visit Before You Die: Nowhere

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Erdem 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile