Logo orange

Isabelle Dumont

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree in communication and j...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded and easy going girl from Belgium. I love traveling, meeting new people and discovering the world.

PHILOSOPHY

The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been living in different cities for several weeks or months (Brussels, London, Amsterdam, Krakow,Barcelona,...) and I've been sharing flats or rooms with many people. I just love it!

Interests

Reading, watching movies, photography, fashion designing. I love nature, walking but also going out. And I'm a vegeterian.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveling is always amazing

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Costa Rica, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile