Théo Chevaucher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Théo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Preparatory classes for the business school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an independent young French guy who have already travelled and worked a bit.
I'm 21 years old. I'm studying economics and mathematical in France.

I lived 1 year in Argentina when I was 16 years old without my parents. And 2 years after, I travelled 2 months in Ireland (2 weeks backpacking, and 1 month doing Wwoofing).

I am very interested in permaculture, eco construction, ... My English is very basic. That's why I'm coming to Canada this summer to learn both.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share something.
I can go in camping (I have a tent), I can go to hostel, ... It is not about money.

First, I am travelling alone and I prefer to be with other foreigner.
Secondly, it is the best way to learn about the culture of the country, the city, ...

I really think it is a human experience, a sharing experience as Helpx, Wwoofing, ...

Interests

Sport
Cinema
Photography
Good food
Talking
Travelling

  • photography
  • organic food
  • traveling
  • sports
  • cinema
  • football
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

Shining, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Shutter Island, A Clockwork Orange, Le Roi et l'Oiseau, The Silence of the Lambs, Léon, The Prestige, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Interstellar, Twelve Angry Men, Whiplash, The Wind that Shakes the Barley, Basic Instinct, Good Morning England, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I travelled 2 weeks backpacking in Ireland. I was 18 and I was amazed to see the kindness of Irish people. Every day was a unique experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to talk with my hosts, and share some things: discover your city, your culture, have a drink, new dish, ...

Of course I can cook or participate to household tasks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Théo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups