Theodore Lee's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodore’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Administration
  • Master's in Data Science and Analytics
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm Theodore but everyone calls me Theo. I'm a very easy going person who is interested in meeting new people and exploring cultures different from my own. I love seeing new places and learning the history of a given place. I’m also new to Couchsurfing but hoping to have good experiences.

Instagram: theodoreleeiv

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing allows me to immerse myself in local cultures and traditions by staying with hosts who are often locals themselves. This offers a more authentic and enriching travel experience compared to staying in traditional accommodations. It also allows me to build bonds and get some local insights from my hosts.


  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • history
  • tea
  • excercise

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Book
The Happiness Hypothesis - Its about the science of being happy

Favorite Music
- Reggaeton
- Hip-pop
- Afro-beats
- Dancehall

Favorite Movie
- Everything Everywhere All at Once

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit 8 countries in 2 weeks

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Share aspects of my own culture with the hosts, whether it's through cuisine, music, dance, or customs. Teach them english phrases language.

- Offer help or assistance with household chores and more.

- Hangout with them

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodore’s full profile.