Fotos de Mélanie Théodore

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Tasa de respuesta 0%
  • Último inicio de sesión hace 5 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélanie. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 16 Referencia 14 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Working in a fondation promoting organic farming
  • Master’s degree in Sustainable Development Policies
  • De Alsace, France
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

Currently I am working in an organization of organic farmers.

Two years ago I was biking from France to Iran for 6 month... It was really a great experience and I met a lot of lovely people. Sometimes I slept at couchsurfing members'. I will be really happy to host travellers in return and hear about all over the world!

Unfortunatly, I'm living in a quite small flat with a roommate. But if my roommate or me aren't at home, you can use a room.

See you ! And have a nice trip in France!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I met a lot of nice people thanks to couch surfing. I hope to keep in touch long!

I welcome travelers home with pleasure. My English is not very good, but we’ll understand anyway :)

Intereses

Travel literature,
Circus
Picnics in the parks of Paris and elsewhere.
Wander through the markets on Saturday: there are many people, many things to see and smell.
Spending time with my friends, cooking, listening music, make games, debating about environment issues, putting the world to rights in a café terraces!
Sport to be in contact with nature or spend a nice time with friends. Cycling, running, swimming, yoga, and I discovered this year ... the circus!

I also like just do nothing.

  • literature
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • parks

Música, películas y libros

Le petit prince (St Exupéry), The Monkey Wrench Gang (Edward Abbey), L'amant (Marguerite Duras), L'usage du monde (Nicolas Bouvier), Grapes of Wrath (John Steinbeck), Walden or Life in the Woods (Henry David Thoreau), Albert Londres, Simone de Beauvoir...

Harvey (by Henry Koster), Les enfants du Paradis (by Marcel Carné), Harold and Maud (by Hal Ashb)...
...

Algo asombroso que he hecho

When the ocean appear at the end of a road after cycling for days just to reach it... this is a great experience!

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

Cooking some french "crèpes" ?

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélanie. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos