Theresa B.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student (business management)
  • No education listed
  • From Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a 25 year old student from Erfurt, a wonderful small town in the center of Germany. 🌎🫶🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my 5 months backpacking trip in 2023 I made the best experience with members of the couchsurfing community. ✌🏼💜 I absolutely love it to learn something about new cultures and countries. And of course i like it to meet new people during my trips and get new contacts to have a really authentical view to the places I am visiting. 🌎

I want to give something back and would like to host people to show them my small but wonderful city. So if you’re visiting Erfurt in Thuringia, Germany feel free to text me! ✨

Interests

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • going out with friends
  • eating good food

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the German language, show you the culture, the food & one of the best beers in the world! 🇩🇪🍻

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook vegetarian meals and enjoy a glass of good wine or beer with great people.🍷🍻

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.