Theresa R.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Currently not offering a couch due to addition of a small family member. Husband & me will be back to hosting once the baby allows my guests to sleep again 😅

- Brought up in the heart of beautiful Franconia
- Official German behaviour translator for my international friends
- Know-it-all, but nice

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to embrace traveling alone in the future. Something, I never had the courage to. With couchsurfing, I feel like this can actually become reality.

EDIT: I did & it was incredible. You're keeping me, CS!

Interests

Food! I love food!
Good conversations
Playing console games with my friends/little brother

  • photography
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • indian food
  • japanese food
  • mexican food
  • fitness
  • anime
  • board games
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • manga
  • adventures
  • rum
  • startup
  • startups
  • korean food
  • berlin
  • japanese culture
  • stand up paddling
  • crocheting
  • henna
  • lolita fashion

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach:
German, crocheting, christmas cookie recipes, how to ride a bike, how to swim, much, much more...

I want to learn more about:
the world, start-ups, crowdfunding, human behavior, cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of fun stories from all over the world, a nice and well-mannered attitude and my home-made cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

My Groups