Theresa Rudolph's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • studing computer science
  • Abitur
  • From Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm always searching for new experiences and love to try out new things :)
When I'm in a foreign country I like to visit some famous places AND the people who live there... I have to add that I really enjoy passing through a supermarket and search for products I never have tried before... I could spend hours doing this ;DD

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a great possibly to get to know people from all over the world

Interests

I like to play volley, to read books, to have a walk listing to great music and to cook vegetarian food

  • yoga
  • music
  • jogging
  • learning
  • tradition
  • bioinformatics
  • fair trade
  • algae

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable place to sleep in a small village, a tour through a natural park which is under conservation, a tour through Bamberg and discussions about life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!