Theresa Sachsenhofer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im a 21year old midwifery student from Graz, Austria, or at least that´t the place I chose to live three years ago, after finishing my A-levels in Linz.
I like to go bicycling, swimming and hicking- but actually I am quite lazy and enjoy to read a book, lie down in the sun and relax just the same.
I spent a year abroad in Ireland and want to see many more places, so thats why I try couchsurfing.

I hope to get to know you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to get to know some parts of the world and having great comany doing so:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

pushing my limits going up the coastline of Mallorca riding my street bike just to enjoy a breathtaking view.
Not my best amazing thing- but stange enough- it popped into my mind first of all:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im quite uncomplicated- easy to handle and reliable but also nice company to hang out with and go for a drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!