theresa schmid's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • Specialist salespersons, food trade
  • From Memmingen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey guys,
I'm Theresa (just call me tesi :) 21years young and I'm from Germany.

I'm a friendly person and i like it to meet new peoples, to hear new storys and just to hang up with friends and enjoy the life. And also like it to go out for a few beer's.

Back home I'm working as a salesperson in Germany and over the winter season in Switzerland.
And the rest of the time I'm travelling.

My first travel I went to New Zealand for 5month and 1month to Thailand. I explored both islands with my own car.
I loved the country and the great time I had there!

My south east Asia trip I started 8month ago.
Asia is so interesting and i completely love it as well.

Now I'm in Sydney and start my new adventure!
The plan is to find work and afterwards to travel around.

Let me be your guest and we will have a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i used couchsurfing 3times already and I had always a good time and great experience.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just to travel with out plans.
The feeling of freedom!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, France, India, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see theresa’s full profile. It’s free!