Logo orange

Theresa Gld

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

16% response rate · Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning Hungarian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student (politics and sociology)
  • No education listed
  • From Flensburg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The more I know, the more I love

ABOUT ME

I really enjoy my life and I love to discover new and exotic things in the world! Until now I didn't met anyone who is more curious as I. I'm very interested in the different views on life and how people live their life. What my friends would tell you about me: my life should supposedly be made into a Tarantino-film - with a big dramatically effect! You will be told of many funny and stupid situations, where I got into trouble...

You're welcome in my home: - if you're an openminded and nice person - if you want to see the city and get to know Hamburg "the northern-german-way" - if you're open for interesting conversations Do not ask for my couch: - if you're only looking for a date, especially a sex-date! - if you only want to save money - if your message is only copy-past, by not mentioning why you want to stay at my place and meet me as the person I am

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short to stay on one place!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I spend some days in Budapest while surfing on a couch of a nice guy! It's the truth, when I tell you that it was some of my best experiences in life!

Interests

Most of all I like talking and writing! My biggest dream is to be a journalist! Furthermore I love singing and laughing! Go out with friends for party or hanging out in a café all day long. And I really love doing sport!

Music, Movies & Books

Mumford and Sons, Coldplay

One Amazing Thing I've Done

It was a trip to Norway to see the Northern Lights

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile