Theresa Oberwanger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • University
  • From Upper Austria, Vöcklabruck
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Study for exams instead of planning trips =)

ABOUT ME

I am from Austria, but at the moment I live in Bodo, Norway for an exchange semester. I am studying to be a teacher in secondary school with subjects English and Music Education. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people a lot, thats why I decided to join CS.

PHILOSOPHY

Never finish anything that bores you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, but I've heard only good things about it from friends...

Interests

I love singing, dancing, playing the guitar and the piano, also I like going out with friends, having a fine glass of wine and going to the cinema.
As I live right next to a lake and many mountains in Austria I love swimming, sailing and hiking.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • education
  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

The Emperor's New Groove, The Help

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've climbed the Svartisen Glacier in Norway!!! Greatst day ever!

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!