Therése Wahlsten's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Therése’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, German, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Assistant nurse/Care assistant
  • Nursing
  • From Uppsala, Uppsala County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys! My name is Therése, but please call me Tess. I'm born and raised in Uppsala, Sweden. I've lived in the US for two years, Seattle, WA, in 2012 and Fort Collins, CO, in 2015. I just moved from Galway, Ireland, where I also lived for a year. Back in Uppsala now for a few months now before moving to New Zealand :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been couchsurfing since 2012, both with friends and alone. I've couchsurfed in Los Angeles, Munich, Paris, Washington DC, Boston and Miami. I also hosted people when I lived in Galway. I've had a great time, met wonderful people and made memories for life! I just love the Couchsurfing spirit.

Interests

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • craft beer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In America I went on three road trips in like two months with my boyfriend. We visited 17 states together. Been to 25 states in total now, but my dream is to visit them all :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Therése’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups