Marco Seniga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Update: actually i'm moving to London and so I can't host people...unluckly :-( but as soon as i will be able to do it again i will do!)

ABOUT ME

Italian guy moved from Milan to a small lovely town the middle of swiss Alps (Locarno) and afterwards here in London (Kingston upon Thames to be precise) . Actually I'm going to take part to a Master program in forensic analysis (kind of C.S.I stuff) and I'm also trying to built a new social life here in London...so everyone who would like to be in contact with me it's more than welcome! Don't be shy..... ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

Live as if you were to die tomorrow.Learn as if you were to live forever.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted several people at my swiss place in Locarno...right now i'm sharing a flat so I can't host people but I hope to improve my situation soon and be able to host surfer soon. I was guest twice in Israel and Morocco...both have been amazing experience that gave me deep understanding of the local culture that I couldn't
have had otherwise.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far so....amazing! ;)

Interests

Everything unknow it's interesting at my eyes.....New news, good news! ;)

  • culture
  • marathon
  • news

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hmmm....marathon?!? Could be fine?! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Latvia, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!