Thévy Thev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thévy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi ! I'm Thévy and I actually live in Caen ... -> in London soon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I'd like to move, travel, meet new people to exchange about adventure, life, and a lot of differents other subjetcs.

Interests

Music, psychology, philosophy, Books, photography, parties, travel

  • photography
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • food
  • watching movies
  • life
  • spirituality
  • lifestyle
  • reading books
  • going out
  • discovering new places
  • listening music
  • discovering new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like classical music, rock music, pop music, jazz music, electro music, I really listen differents style.
Movies : (for example) Mr Nobody, V for Vendetta, back to the future, 12 angry men..
Books : L'insoutenable légèreté de l'être, le meilleur des mondes..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Crossing France in itch hicking .
-Leave my city all alone (on the christmas day :'( cauz I had the opportunity to work in another town... and soon a -new country alone again!

What I Can Share with Hosts

life experiences, joy of life!:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Thévy’s full profile. It’s free!