Thiago Meyer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thiago’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Film-maker
  • College Graduated in Events Managing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I've come to this planet searching for the experience of life (in a spiritual sense). So far it has been a lot of fun, had great times with family and friends. Definitelly human beings are remarkable creatures, we just have to give them a chance (or maybe two). =D

Love the nature (I was actively boyscout from 7 to my 26), but can't stay too much time away of the big city I live - São Paulo. I feel I kinda need to be in touch of people. ^^

I don't eat meat, but I don't have problems with people who do it. And I don't consider myself vegetarian, for I still eat fish sometimes. I like music and coffee and reading and movies and TV Series and chill and travel and sleep and chat and eat - and I love chocolate. Who doesn't, right?

And about music, well, I grew up listening to the LPs from my father, that means Beethoven, Vivaldi, Simon and Garfunkel, ABBA, Pink Floyd, Steppenwolf, Santana, Kraftwerk, Iron Butterfly... Yeah, pretty eclethic, right? Nowadays I listen lots of rock, some new age, celtic music, and underground music (gothic rock, darkwave, industrial, EBM) - but my iPod is a real rollercoaster in moods - so I'm never in trouble. lol

DON'Ts: I don't smoke and I don't do drugs and I don't eat meat. But every being is responsible for your own acts, so respect over all. ;-)

More about me? Lets have a coffee / beer / wine and chat!
(-:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for people to meet and places to stay.
(-:

Interests

  • music festivals
  • coffee
  • movies
  • poker
  • music
  • travelling
  • bike
  • museums
  • boardgames
  • good beer

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy a lot of musical styles, from Classical to some harsh electronic, rock'n'roll, samba, blues and bossa nova are part of my iPod library. =)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I do have some good stories to share - after all, that's all we get to keep when we leave Earth. And I am still collecting some new ones everyday. =D

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Thiago’s full profile. It’s free!