Thibaud Bouvet's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaud’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Medecine student
  • From Grenoble, Isère, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I am Thibaud from France, I am curious about your culture and I love sharing, dancing, and having fun ^^
I love traveling by my own or visiting friends
#Notinder

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet up, sharing cultures and foods

Interests

Outdoor sports, food culture and meeting up new people
Taking a hot chocolate, mulled wine or a beer with you guys

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • saxophone
  • gopro
  • backcountry skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Disney movies, thriller, SF, biopic
For music, I love
-French or English hiphop such as Macklemore, Orelsan, 47ter
-pop-rock with Sia, Shakira and Lukas Graham
Book :
-Paulo Coelho : the pilgrim of Compostelle or the Alchemist: psychological fairy tale

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Interrail during 1 month travelling through Amsterdan, Berlin, Wien, Prague, Budapest, Ljubiana and then I reached my city Cluj Napoca in Romania for my erasmus
-hitchhiking from Cluj (center of Romania) until Zagreb passing through Budapest around New Year (fucking cold and snowy outside)
-trying to hitchhike from Budapest to Munich passing through Bratislava in January 2022 but I took 4 rides, 2 trains and 1 bus haha it was memorable

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning harmonica, and how to take care of my plants

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to hang out in your city and discover traditional food, coffee shops and nice places

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaud’s full profile.

My Groups