Thibaud Cruzille's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaud’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Apprentice
  • Engineering school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was an Erasmus student and I lived in Tralee. I studied computing in Software development. I'm now back in France and I will be studying at Saint-Etienne next year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on this website to find new people and improve my English and my Spanish. I love travelling and I want to meet new people from other country.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • sport
  • playing football
  • watching football

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movies are Dead Poets Society and Men of Honor. I could watch them again and again. In terms of music, I like every kind of music except maybe hard rap. My favorite book is Harry Potter but I don't read really often.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping 17days in Northen of Irland with a bag and a tent. I started to plan it two days before the first day and It was the most amazing thing I have ever done in my life. I met a lot of people and I discovered all the country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share my way of living in my home country. My knowledge in computing and the French food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaud’s full profile. It’s free!