Thibaut Dutruy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • A lot of things
  • Graduate of Master Degre in International Business
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I graduated from a master degree in international marketing and business development, and I'm working in Paris.

I'm passionate of sports, music, geopolitic and history.
I consider myself as open minded, thank to life experience abroad (1year and half in UK/ Manchester, 1 year in South Korea/Seoul) and ready to share opinions, ideas, tips and good times with foreigners or locals.

My philosophy: "thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm please to welcome any traveller who need some rest and want to share a great time for this coming year. I'm going to be in Paris for an undertermined duration! So meeting some travellers or foreigners can be a great way to built a international mates network :)

Interests

Music, CInema, Geopolitic, History, Foreign cultures, Geography, Concert, Festivals, PARTY, Night Life, Football, Handball, Rugby, Tennis, Sky, and so many other things I haven't discover yet.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • handball
  • business
  • geography
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-Hop, Electronic, Minimal, Rap, Rock'n Roll etc. Examples: C2C, Birdy Nam Nam, Cee-Roo, Joris Delacroix, Gui Borrato, DJ Shadow, Booka Shade, Foo Fighters, The Arcade Fire, Klangarussel, Daft Punk, Caravane Palace, Asher Roth, Mac Miller, Cunilynguist, Eminem, IAM, NTM, ATK....

Teach, Learn, Share

As much as I can

What I Can Share with Hosts

What u r looking for

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, South Korea, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!