Thierry Singhoff's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thierry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Coach professionnel - Professional coach
  • Information Technology
  • From Vitry-sur-Orne, Moselle, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Coach professionnel, père de 3+2 enfants, amoureux de Julie. J'aime la moto, les activités de plein air, les chiens et la bière.

Mon amour est aussi sur CS, son profil ici : https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/julie-molard

Mon profil FB : https://www.facebook.com/theudric
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Professional coach, father of 3+2 children, in love with Julie. I like moto, outdoor activities, dogs and beer.

My love is on CS too, her profile here : https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/julie-molard

My FB profile : https://www.facebook.com/theudric

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Je suis ici pour pouvoir voyager en rencontrant des gens du pays et en découvrant de nouvelles cultures, ou pour accueillir des gens d'ailleurs et les aider là où je vis.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'm here to be able to travel by meeting local people and discover new cultures or to receive people from another place and help them where I live.

Interests

  • books
  • swing dancing
  • cheese
  • beer
  • running
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • hunting
  • skiing
  • mountain biking
  • adventure
  • pizza
  • motorbikes
  • mountain hiking
  • jive

Music, Movies, and Books

History, science-fiction, rock, fantasy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

J'ai immigré au Canada avec toute ma famille, un grand projet !
J'ai parcouru les Montagnes Blanches en une semaine pour découvrir des endroits magnifiques.
J'ai fait du kayak sur le Saguenay et sur le St Laurent pour rencontrer les baleines.
J'ai expérimenté le camping d'hiver par -30 c.
J'ai fait une randonnée dans la neige pour accéder à un refuge par une température de -44 c.
J'ai fait des longs périples en van ou en moto-camping
J'ai fait l'Afrique du Sud en safari à pied
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I immigrated to Canada with my whole family, a big project!
I traveled through the White Mountains in a week to discover some magnificent places.
I kayaked the Saguenay and St. Lawrence rivers to see the whales.
I experienced winter camping at -30°C.
I hiked through the snow to reach a refuge in -44°C weather.
I've made long trips in a van or on m oto-camping
I've done a walking safari in South Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

History, dogs breeding and educating, french...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to you to discover my place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Finland, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, France, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Thierry’s full profile.