Carolina Di's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I consider myself a pretty outgoing/adventurous person. I believe in radiating kindness and good intentions, always keep an open mind, and live in the present.
I LOVE to travel, meeting new people, theatre, going to concerts and music festivals, and learning about different people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover new places, people and adventures.

Interests

Traveling, learning foreign languages, eating different kinds of food, going to bars/pubs, going to concerts and music festivals, theatre, films and foreign films, going on new adventures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping in the Sahara desert.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, South Korea, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile.

My Groups