Thivyaah Nadarajah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thivyaah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hedingen, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm currently living in Hedingen with my cat and two roommates. I love to travel, meet new people and hear their stories🌞
I have way too many interests and hobbies but always open to learn new things.
At the moment I'm converting a campervan and then I want to travel the world🌎

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer to experience places I travel to from the perspective of locals and I would love to connect with people from all over the world.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • literature
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology
  • nature
  • cultures
  • spirituality
  • feminism
  • shamanism
  • astrology
  • macrame
  • crystals
  • tarot
  • krav maga
  • vanlife
  • lgbtq+
  • lost places
  • shadow work

Music, Movies, and Books

🎼Goa/Psytrance, Industrial Techno, Drum n Bass
📚Der unsichtbare Apfel, The Alchemist, Siddhartha, Women who run with the wolves, The Autobiography of a Yogi, Life after death
📺Human - Yann Arthus Bertrand

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took Ayahuasca in Spain, the best and worst experience of my life

What I Can Share with Hosts

A cozy home and a very cuddly cat🐱 If I have the time we can play "We're not really strangers" or cook something together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Thivyaah’s full profile.